:One Thing I Love Thursday:

Here in Jenna Land, we are all about trying new things. In honor of this tradition I will now be having “One Thing I Love Thursday” (hence the clever title). This Thursday I choose Zooey Deschanel.

I Love how sweet she is.

I Loved her in this movie…

And I loved her in this movie.
I Love her in this fabulous band.
And I LOVE absolutely everything she wears.

I love that she’s so beautiful, but she can be adorably cute too. I love that she tries new things, can pull off pretty much any fashion item ever and that she sounds heavenly.

3 thoughts on “:One Thing I Love Thursday:

  1. Did you know that she was the real life sister of the girl who stars in Bones? I didn’t realize it at first but once you realize it, you will think they look just alike. I do anyway! Love you!

Leave a Reply

