Desert Island

I love this game.

If I were on a desert island and I could only bring:
3 books, they would be
  • Bible. It’s living, how can you tire of it?
  • Anna Karenina, so much to analyze
  • Complete works of Jane Austen, she’s a genius

2 movies, they would be

  • An Education, so beautiful and heart-breaking and amazing
  • Peter Pan, original Disney, it will always be my favorite

1 nonessential treat, it would be

  • Chapstick, an endless supply of, lest I die and I’d probably make my own toothbrush because I would never survive without one.
And you?
Leave a Reply

