fill in the blank friday.

1.   I am a follower of Jesus. sarcastic and compassionate and inquisitive. somewhat entertaining. a friend.
2.  The bravest thing I’ve ever done was not trying to figure out all the next steps. letting things happen without forcing my will on them. meeting new people.

3.  I feel prettiest when i don’t look in the mirror. and when i have on eye makeup. if i’m not wearing any, it’s more of a “hey i’m alive and i like life” day instead of a pretty day.

4.  Something that keeps me awake at night is i usually fall asleep as soon as i lay down. it’s a gift i think- like the perfect dose of narcolepsy.

5.  My favorite meal in the entire world is oh no, unfair question because i just love food. but maybe pancakes and eggs and hashbrowns with cheese and yummy coffee. oh and forklift to get my out of the building after.
6.  The way to my heart is with quality time for sure. and poetry and laughter. 

7. I would like to backpack across europe. one day. not today.
and like last time, visit Lauren’s Blog and link your blanks up there! happy friday y’all.
4 thoughts on “fill in the blank friday.

Leave a Reply

