instacopycat

BFF Allison does this fun reoccurring post on her blog called “instalife” and it’s always my favorite to see glimpses into her world so I decided to copy her. Also it’s sort of a rule of thumb for me that if Allison does it, I want to because she’s just like, the most cool, you guys. So here’s some (fairly) recent pics from the life and times.

picstitch-2picstitch.1so briefly, and I’m sure elaboration will follow in days to come, I’ve enjoyed:

Sunshine
Birthday parties for one of my most favorite boys
NOLA and catching up with my dear Andrea
Path Project
Fresh ink
Luminous (& co.)

April was a fun month. And May has begun with a bang!

 

Leave a Reply

